Tuesday, November 19, 2019

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jan 21 2020 except Tue May 07 2019, Tue Aug 13 2019, Tue Nov 12 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019.
10:00 am
 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jan 03 2020 except Tue Sep 24 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020.
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jan 21 2020 except Tue Jan 22 2019, Tue Jan 29 2019, Tue May 07 2019, Tue Aug 13 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019.
6:00 pm